Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 18,163 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Quick Morning Fiber Therapy

Posted by Miss Knotty on April 4, 2007

Sometimes you just need to feel some luxe yarn in your hands in the morning before you get dressed for work. So I got out this wonderful Claudia Handpaint in “Ink” colorway – I love it. It’s dark, but wonderful. I’ll be winding it back onto a niddy later this evening so that I can soak it – I’m told that sometimes the dye will stain hands, so a soak it’ll get, just to be on the safe side. Particularly because it’s going to be paired with my CTH Life’s a Beach, and I don’t want the greens and yellow to be dulled by bleeding Ink. Ha.

Claudia Ink

Sorry, it was the best I could manage at 7:45 a.m.

Good morning!

Leave a comment

»