Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,429 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Spinning fiber pile-up

Posted by Miss Knotty on April 8, 2012

Spinning fiber pile-up by Miss Knotty
Spinning fiber pile-up, a photo by Miss Knotty on Flickr.

Spinning fiber pile-up

One Response to “Spinning fiber pile-up”

  1. No, that’s the entirety of my fiber stash, strewn on the floor. My friend Rachael told me I should document it like I document stash, so I got it all out yesterday, and took pics of each individual piece and uploaded to my Flickr account. I’m going to add it to my Ravelry stash as handspun, and post pics of the fiber so I’ll have before/after pics. :)

Leave a Reply

 
