Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,487 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Lunchtime and A smartphone

Posted by Miss Knotty on August 15, 2011

image

image

image

So, here I am in the breakroom at my office. I can’t take a picture because cameras are not allowed, and before you say anything, yes, I’m aware that my phone has a better camera on it than my actual camera. That’s why I’ve been able to take such  good pics lately; the quality improvement has been the equipment, not the photographer.  Anyway, the socks progress nicely. I’m (finally) working my way up the second one, with hopes of finishing soon. Since I worked out the worst of the kinks on sock 1, I should finish sock 2 with ease and speed (fingers crossed…). As long as I can remember the pattern alterations I made! Most of my changes are for fit through the leg and into the cuff, and the frequency of decreases in the afterthought heel.

Until next time,
MissK

Leave a Reply

 
