Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

    20160719_225312

    20160719_225238

    20160719_225259

    Schachenmayr etc Bamboo+ Cotton (1)

    CEY Seedling Raspberry

    More Photos
  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,393 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Bakin’ (without bacon)

Posted by Miss Knotty on December 4, 2010

I baked 5 dozen of the Ultimate Coffee Toffee Oatmeal Cookies, but I’m wondering if 5 dozen (60) cookies (give or take 2 – Mr. Man and I may have taste-tested them to make sure they’re not poison or anything, because we care like that.)  will be enough – there are supposed to be 26 people at the luncheon, and 58 cookies should be plenty, right?  I won’t be the only person bringing a dessert, and I’m going to bring some Salted Nut Roll Bars too, because I’m awesome like that.

This is what they look like:

Coffee Toffee Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

Yeah, I know, this is the picture from last year, but they’re basically the same (but better), and I didn’t take a new picture. Because I’m not awesome like that….Erg.)

Time for some relaxing relaxation now.  Lataz!

Leave a Reply

 
