Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,429 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)

Posted by Miss Knotty on January 28, 2009

Okay.  I did this over on Facebook and I’m kinda fascinated with it now.

RULES:
1. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Tag 10 friends (make me #11 so I can see your results).
5. Everyone tagged has to do the same thing.
6. Have Fun!

IF SOMEONE SAYS ‘ARE YOU OKAY’ YOU SAY?
Unchained Melody – The Righteous Brothers

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?
I Only Have Eyes For You – Frank Sinatra
WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Everybody Loves Somebody – Frank Sinatra

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
Episode 40 – Back in Balance – Lise Wilson

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Calling You – Aqua

WHAT’S YOUR MOTTO?
I Whistle A Happy Tune – Frank Sinatra

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
I Wish I Were – Da Vinci’s Notebook

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
I’m Yours – Jason Mraz

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Baby Please – Da Vinci’s Notebook

WHAT IS 2 + 2?
All or Nothing At All – Frank Sinatra

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Moondance (Live) – Michael Buble

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Cream – Prince (ZOMG!)

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
One For My Baby, and One More For the Road – Robbie Williams
WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Sway – Michael Buble

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Rhythm of the Night – Moulin Rouge Soundrack
WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Get Your Way – Jamie Cullum

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Episode 21 – Knitting Rose (Lise Wilson) – Double Knit or Just Knit?

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR?
You Might Have Belonged to Another – Frank Sinatra

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung

WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?
Obsession – Sugababes
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
I’ve Got The World On a String – Michael Buble
WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me) – Frank Sinatra

Okay, again with the Heavy-On-The-Frank-Sinatra listing.  Don’t understand it.  I have almost 700 songs on here, and you’d think that 300 are Frank, based on this list.  Really not the case.  Truly.

Leave a Reply

 
