Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,470 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

What is anniversing anyway?

Posted by Miss Knotty on May 16, 2008

So yeah, it’s Friday afternoon. Woot! It’s also an important day – my ‘official’ one year anniversary at the office – Go me! Despite odds against, I am still here after a year, and I’ve also managed to learn some stuff, which is way cool! :) So that’s kinda neat. Problem though – all I want to do is anniverse today, instead of doing actual important work, in which I am SWIMMING. Is this a problem? I’m longing for a vacation. Maybe I’ll plan one tonight for later this summer. Memorial Day is coming up, maybe I’ll go to Scarborough Faire or something… I don’t know. Gas has gotten stupid expensive, so I’m undecided about spending $$ to go to faire, spending gas $$ to get there (and back) and spending $$ all day while AT faire. Choices, choices. Le sigh.

One Response to “What is anniversing anyway?”

  1. lise said

    Hey we are going to the fair on memorial day – want to come with the Big Texan – Betty Boop and I?
    it would save you some on the gas.

Leave a Reply

 
