Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,439 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Meme – Scattergories

Posted by Miss Knotty on September 7, 2007

This is off of Birdy’s Blog, and I’m stealing participating in it because I think it’ll be a fun diversion for just a few minutes while I’m enjoying my ‘lunch break’.

Rules:

* Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the questions.
* They MUST be real places, names, things … NOTHING made up!
* If you can’t think of anything, skip it.
* You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl name question.
* If your name happens to start with the same letter as mine, sorry, but you can’t use my answers!

In the interest of Sportsmanship, I’m going to use the first letter of my real name.

My name: RMiss Knotty

1. Famous Singer/Band: Robert Goulet 
2. Four letter word:  Rapt
3. Street:  Riverside Dr.
4. Color:  Roan
5. Gifts/Presents: Receiving Blanket (This is NOT a recommended gift for me. Just Sayin’) 
6. Vehicle: RV
7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: Refrigerator Magnets
8. Boy Name:  Rene
9. Girl Name: Roberta
10. Movie Title: Raiders of the Lost Ark 

11. Drink:  Rum Runner
12. Occupation: Radio Announcer
13. Celebrity: Robert Redford
14. Magazine:  Ranger Rick
15. U.S. City: Rainier (WA)
16. Pro Sports Teams: Raiders
17. Fruit: Raspberries
18. Reason for Being Late for Work: Renal Failure
19. Something You Throw Away: Rotten Radishes
20. Things You Shout: Rats!
21. Cartoon Character: Roger Rabbit

One Response to “Meme – Scattergories”

  1. Birdy said

    I love Ranger Rick!! LOL. Come on renal failure? You could totally get out of that hospital bed and rip out the IV to go into work.

    Can I feel tinkled that you still read my blog??

Leave a Reply

 
