Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,431 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Finito.

Posted by Miss Knotty on February 14, 2007

I finished my entrelac dishcloth at lunch today.
Finito Thus endeth my affair, for a little while. It’s back to the faithful knitting for a while, until I at least get Granny’s socks done, and more work on the Circumnavigated Cardi.

Tonight though, I’m going to bed. I’m tired and cranky, and I’m going to have to deal with money soon, and I’m not much looking forward to it. Plus, tomorrow’s February 14. Buh-lah. That is all. At least I get paid the next day. Woo hoo! That means I pay bills on Thursday night! Woo hoo! (Paying bills has a special place in my heart, because when I pay bills, it means that I a) have the money to pay the bills, which is a nice little point of pride for me, because that’s money I earned all by myself, not money I was given or allowed, and b) that once I’ve paid the bills, what’s left is mine to buy groceries and put gas into my car! I’m so blessed! My needs are met!

Leave a Reply

 
