Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,483 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

This is so neat:

Posted by Miss Knotty on February 13, 2007

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
26
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

There are 26 people in the U.S. named Memememe Mememememe. That’s one of me for every 2 weeks of the year. I’m bi-weekly. (Which is good – that way you’ll get a fresh me when the old me gets a little wilty.)

Leave a Reply

 
