Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,418 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Things that are hard to imagine.

Posted by Miss Knotty on December 4, 2006

My dad showed me pictures today on his laptop.  Pictures of my brother’s daughter.  I have a niece; a real one.  It’s weird to imagine.  She’s cute as a button, and an itty-bitty thing (being only days old (and probably only hours old when the pic was taken)) but I’m told she’s in good health and all of her digits are present and accounted for.

Congratulations on your new arrival, Mr. and Mrs. Younger Brother, and New Baby Niece.  She’s lovely.

It’s weird, though.  Surreal, somehow.  Like…. Hard to imagine that Mr. Younger Brother has a child.

That’s all I can say on that account.

Leave a Reply

 
