Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,439 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Missed a blogiversary

Posted by Miss Knotty on October 29, 2006

Hi there. So, this month was my Blogiversary on The Blog that shall No Longer Be. So I’m kinda feeling nostalgic at the moment. I went back and read my first post on there, October 5, 2005. It’s funny, reading it, it’s like I haven’t changed a bit. In a whole year. My sense of humor hasn’t changed, although my photo-content has much improved, and I’m still the shallow-as-a-puddle to deep thoughts-and back kind of blogger that I used to be. I still keep two journals away from my blog, and I still think about my blog and blogging when I should be working. I just think about it though, I don’t actually do it. Which is probably good, considering.

Anyway, welcome to my new home on the web. After a year, I’m moving to this new place. We’ll see if it changes after a year, shall we? :)

Hi, and welcome. And goodnight.

One Response to “Missed a blogiversary”

  1. You cant imagine how much money they spend trying to silence good people who will put their lives on the line to fight for change.

    http://www.congresscheck.com

Leave a Reply

 
