Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

    20160719_225312

    20160719_225238

    20160719_225259

    Schachenmayr etc Bamboo+ Cotton (1)

    CEY Seedling Raspberry

    More Photos
  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,393 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

FOs and Branching Out Progress!

Posted by Miss Knotty on January 30, 2006

I’ve finished one of the ex-boyfriendo socks. One. Soon I’ll cast on for two. Soon.

I’ve got a solid 5-1/2 feet of the Branching Out Scarf done in Mooooohaaaaiiirr. My eyes love the yarn, but my allergies hate it. So maybe easy on the Moooooohaaaaaiiirr in the future. That said, I LOVE the look of Branching Out. I’ll probably make one (not in Moooooohaaaaaiiiiirrrr for myself.

More progress on the muppet scarf – I’ve finished yet another short-row triangle and begun another – which is not saying much b/c I was 14 rows away from the end of one triangle and am only 5 rows into the new one. That’s not saying much because beginning the MD Scarf triangles are like 3 stitch rows. Gotta love the short rows!! :Aww yeah.

So anyway, yeah, BO is going good, MD is going good EB sox are one down, one to go.

humm . I’ll have pics soon – it’s just too dark to take any tonight.

One Response to “FOs and Branching Out Progress!”

  1. Rebecca said

    Sounds good. am excited to see the pics! I love the B.O. scarf! I’ve tried several times to start it but just don’t have the right yarn yet, still looking.

Leave a Reply

 
