Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,483 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

Reader Comments:

Posted by Miss Knotty on January 9, 2006

Oh my gosh!! I get to respond back to reader comments!!!! Oh-kay, Com-MENT. But I have reader(s)! Woot!
Rebecca Said:

lol on elmo rant. I wouldn’t let those noisemaker toys in my house!! lol. Cant wait for the pics girl! And whatever happened to the pics of the Jayne hats?

The pics of Jayne hats…. Oh, you wanted pictures?! :) Just kidding. I gave the hats to Older Brother and SIL as planned, and my dad took a picture of the happy couple wearing the silly hats. I have not procured said picture from Daddy yet to put it on my blog. I will be doing this soon. I promise.

Leave a Reply

 
