Knot Watt Ewe Think

Knitting, Spinning, Movies, the InterWebs, and whatever else I turn my mind to…. but mostly knitting.

  • Flickr Photos

  • Recent Posts

  • Blog Stats

    • 17,439 hits
  • It’s all been said before: Archives

  • Subscribe

quiz outcomes!!

Posted by Miss Knotty on October 14, 2005

Okay. I’m gonna just post a bunch of silly quiz scores here tonight, because I don’t really have much to contribute to the world of things.

HASH(0x8e61114)
Theodan, the king of Rohan. You are kind and
generous and make a great leader

Which person from Rohan are you?(pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

I’m a crusty looking old guy? :( I mean, he looks okay once Saruman loses his hold on him, but still…..

HASH(0x8be26e0)
You are a loved soul. You were/ are popular in
school and all the boys/girls fall for you.

What kind of soul do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla

Woo hoo! A romance novel cover—- naughty!. Okay, what? all the guys fell for me? I was popular in school? She doesn’t know me at all!!!

Sweet love
Sweet love is what you will find
in your heart. You have true and innoncent
feelings and are probably a little shy around
the opposite gender. Guys will love you for
that, so don’t put up an evil, cold-hearted
mask to cover it!!! You will fall in love…
just because you will! Love is heaven to you.

What Love are you Fated for?
brought to you by Quizilla

I so totally didn’t see that one coming. Sweet love?

I should say here that I’m trying to answer these weirdo quizzes as honestly as possible. But Seriously. Sweet Love? Do I seem sweet to people? (Note: This is a rhetorical question. Please don’t comment just to say something snarky. That would be hurtful.)

pomy-hi
High Ponytail

You’re independent, confident and a great leader!
You’re the type of person everyone looks up to
and want to be friends with! You always fit
right in! You’re a Queen Bee– way to go miss
popular! You have a large group of friends, and
you love to keep up with all of the latest
rumors and trends.

What hairstyle suits your personality?
brought to you by Quizilla

Change the word ‘rumors’ to the word ‘news’. I only like true stuff. And does that make me a gossip?
on another note, that gives me 2 quizzes that say I’m a leader. Aww Yeah.

HASH(0x8d59120)
You are a water angel. you are quiet and timid and
have a beautfull soul. You love peace and quiet
and being around others makes you happy. You
are loved by many people.
name:luna
element:water
weapon:magical spell casting gemstone
mythical animal:water sprites

~~What kind of angel are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I’m a water angel. Coo. But I don’t cast spells. I want a bow and arrow. Then I can catch and kill my own dinner. Self-sufficiency = cool (sometimes)

HASH(0x8b8e458)
You got gold sunglasses! Ignore the picture, it’s
the best I could find. Anyway, you’re pretty
slick. And, uh, a classic, average person. No
one really knows why gold is your thing, but
man, it’s hella tight!

What color sunglasses should you wear?
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay, I think that’s really enough. I could go on taking quizzes, but I should really stop. This is just taking up space. Besides, I should be reading 2 Samuel. I’m supposed to be in 1 Kings already!! (And, I might add, almost finishing it. And Am I? No. I’m still in 2 Samuel. The beginning of 2 Samuel. Lame. Bad Bible Reading girl. Bad. No Kolache for you. (sadness)

Leave a Reply

 
